VOTClogoTag203

page updated 12-21-15

Board of Directors
2013-2014

Jamie Dance, Chair
New Canaan; 203-801-9532;
Jamie.Dance@sbcglobal.net
John Fitzpatrick, Media Coordinator
Norwalk; 203-846-8171;
rozsaphile@earthlink.net
Richard Maiberger, Recording Secretary
Westport; 203-846-9329;
atpatience@optonline.net
Anne Pollack, Treasurer
Wilton; 203-762-8966;
sapollack@aol.com 

Jim Alvord
Norwalk; 203-956-7476
; jbalvord@optonline.net
Joanne Bray
Greenwich; 203-273-3058 ;
JMBray@aol.com
Marilyn Kirchner
Weston; 203-226-1656;
ctmek@optonline.net 
Tom Larkin
Wilton; 203-762-8430; Tom.Larkin@communicoltd.com
John Marshall Lee
Bridgeport; 203-259-9642;
peopleins@aol.com
Joseph O’Callaghan
Norwalk; 203-853-9578;
clonmeen@optonline.net
Daniel B. Sullivan
New Canaan; 203-966-7348;
dbsullivan@snet.net
Tony Wiggins
Redding; 203-544-8860;
tonywigg1@yahoo.com
Bob Wilkins
Trumbull; 203-261-7940;
rcwilkinscpa@hotmail.com

[Home] [About Us] [Membership] [Officers] [Comments] [Meetings] [Events] [News] [Press] [History] [VOC Fund] [Structural Chg] [Women] [2014 Synod] [Links]